Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jonesboro - Parker Rd.

5 rating
  • 01/17/20
  • Christopher C. Google

I love Sport Clips

4 rating

Hair cut was a little shorter than expected, but loved the staff and the wait was a little long, but they keep the area entertained!

4 rating

Using their app to check in makes the wait seem short. I checked in before I left work. When I got there, I was first in line. There was a guy waiting already and because of check in with the app, I went ahead to of him

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Christopher C. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I love Sport Clips"

4
Emilee B. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Hair cut was a little shorter than expected, but loved the staff and the wait was a little long, but"

4
Kendall B. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Using their app to check in makes the wait seem short. I checked in before I left work. When I got t"

4
Jordan | December 4, 2019 Google

"First place to cut my hair the way I asked. Can't speak for all but who I got did well. Friendly and"

2
Diane B. | November 26, 2019 Google

"They do hair okay kind of choppy with my kid, the manager and some of the stylist are rude. Some of "

5
Carl D. | September 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/wtMbEeoz3DbBuyuW_qZ-8Q?hrid=ThOvcenBLMR6jQ6VJaK5fQ"

5
Jason S. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Love this place."

5
Ashley G. | August 8, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience for my boys all the way around!"

5
Tim N. | July 25, 2019 Facebook

"Go see Lauren,she?s the best!"

5
Shalena P. | May 23, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you Taylor for getting Bennett fixed up!"