Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jonesboro - Parker Rd.

5 rating

Great fast service and friendly folks!

5 rating
  • 05/28/20
  • SportHandicap23 Google

Absolutely great experience today. Angelica did an amazing job on my curly hair.

2 rating

This was my first time visiting this location so when I checked in I chose first available. They had a girl training and as my luck would have it, that's who I got. It took her over and hour to cut my hair where most stylist can cut it in 15 min. She trimmed my beard and really messed it up. I finally told her to stop and I went home and fixed it myself.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Brad D. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Great fast service and friendly folks!"

5
SportHandicap23 | May 28, 2020 Google

" Absolutely great experience today. Angelica did an amazing job on my curly hair."

2
Ryan P. | March 17, 2020 Google

"This was my first time visiting this location so when I checked in I chose first available. They had"

5
Tiffany B. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere, and every employee treat their customers like star athletes"

1
Sabrina F. | February 19, 2020 Google

"They did a poor job on my son's hair!"

5
Christopher C. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I love Sport Clips"

4
Emilee B. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Hair cut was a little shorter than expected, but loved the staff and the wait was a little long, but"

4
Kendall B. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Using their app to check in makes the wait seem short. I checked in before I left work. When I got t"

4
Jordan | December 4, 2019 Google

"First place to cut my hair the way I asked. Can't speak for all but who I got did well. Friendly and"

2
Diane B. | November 26, 2019 Google

"They do hair okay kind of choppy with my kid, the manager and some of the stylist are rude. Some of "