Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jonesboro - Parker Rd.

5 rating

Best experience I've ever had. If you go, ask for Kelsey. Such good work and so easy to talk with.

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut and watch some sports

5 rating

Great place walked in with my two year old son and got his hair cut in less then ten minutes. They were extremely professional.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Mark G. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Best experience I've ever had. If you go, ask for Kelsey. Such good work and so easy to talk with."

5
Travis W. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut and watch some sports"

5
Kenneth J. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Great place walked in with my two year old son and got his hair cut in less then ten minutes. They w"

5
Lynn W. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Kandace did a great job, and was super friendly!!!"

4
Blake V. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Pretty great place. Definitely good place to stop and get a quick trim. Very friendly stylists."

5
Eli 1. | March 21, 2019 Google

"It's an amazing place to get your hair cut, and the staff are very friendly, and helpful."

5
Blake V. | March 7, 2019 Facebook

"Great and friendly people. needed a haircut in a pinch and out of time, found them got me in and out"

5
Thomas R. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Not as busy as the other sports cuts in town but same quality"

5
Austin C. | February 3, 2019 Google

"I gave them a really difficult hair cut and they pulled it off. Great staff, always smiling.ask for "

5
Tyranus R. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Great price and they cut my hair just the way I wanted."